Chapter Leadership

Chapter President: Dave Thomas (term expires, Nov 2022)

Chapter Vice President: Dan Simmons (term expires, Nov 2021)

Chapter Secretary: Stan Kinmonth (term expires, Nov 2022)

Chapter Treasurer: Bridget Leirvik (term expires, Nov 2021)

Scheduler: Doug Suzukovich

As mentioned in the recent newsletter, here is the nomination form for the positions of Chapter Vice President and Treasurer.